Reviews

Average score 476 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Ambre milan noted on Google

2 months ago
Isabel Fernandes noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We usually eat on site and this evening we have home delivery. Delivery on time, hot soups and skewers. The atmosphere on site and the service on site should be reviewed. (Original) D habitude nous mangeons sur place et ce soir livraison a domicile. Livraison dans les temps, soupes et brochettes chaudes. L ambiance sur place et le service sur place est à revoir.

2 months ago
Maryline B noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First order for delivery and we were not disappointed, quite the contrary. All the dishes were really delicious and tasty. - Various skewers (meat and fish) - California, makis, sushi Delivery time respected. No complaints (Original) Première commande en livraison et nous n'avons pas déçus, bien au contraire. Tous les plats étaient vraiment délicieux et savoureux. - Brochettes diverses ( viande et poisson) - Californie, makis, sushis Délai de livraison respecté. Rien à redire

2 months ago
benjamin gerard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good! It's rare to eat FRESH spring rolls! It's crispy, it's magical. I am a regular customer, and I will continue to order here (Original) Très bon! c'est rare de manger des nems FRAIS! ca croustille, c'est magique. je suis client régulier, et je continuerai de commander ici

2 months ago
Celine Paul noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Punctual delivery, very good food (Original) Livraison ponctuelle, très bonne nourriture

2 months ago
claire arnoult noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was delivery so I can't give a rating for the atmosphere! Everything was very good, very fresh, only a small downside in the shirashi which was excellent, it lacked a little sashimi. Given the price and the quantity of rice, it would have deserved 2 or 3 more pieces of fish. Otherwise nothing to say except thank you ;-) (Original) C'était en livraison donc je ne peux pas donner de note pour l'ambiance ! Tout était très bon état très frais seul petit bémol dans le shirashi qui était excellent il manquait un peu de sashimi. Cela aurait mérité vu le prix et la quantité de riz 2 ou 3 morceaux de poisson de plus. Sinon rien à dire à part merci ;-)

3 months ago
Lefèvre Gisela noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First order. Delicious sushi. A little small compared to competitors but it works. (Original) Première commande. Sushi delicieux. Un peu petit comparé aux concurents mais ça passe.

3 months ago
sandrine pinturaud noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I use the delivery service or click and collect because I don't really like the interior of the restaurant which could do with a good renovation and a little heating in winter. On the other hand, I am never disappointed with the quality of the dishes and that is why I am one of their loyal customers. (Original) J'utilise le service livraison ou le click and collect car je n'aime pas trop l'intérieur du restaurant qui mériterait une bonne rénovation et un peu de chauffage l'hiver. Par contre je ne suis jamais déçue sur la qualité des plats et c'est pour cela que je suis une de leur fidèle

3 months ago
Yann Hervouet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent value. Neat. Delivered on time. (Original) Excellent rapport qualité / prix. Soigné. Livré à l'heure.

3 months ago
Caroline Ratsimbason noted on Google

3 months ago

Auberge du Japon© 2024
Legal Terms


48 Rue Feray
91100 Corbeil-Essonnes, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0