Reviews

Average note 311 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Nadine D. noted on Google

Commande pour livraison, délai respecté, tout était très bon et très frais. (Translated by Google) Order for delivery, deadline respected, everything was very good and very fresh.

7 months ago
Isabel S. noted on Google

Livraison parfaite et plats très bons. (Translated by Google) Perfect delivery and very good food.

7 months ago
Pierre-Andre P. noted on Google

7 months ago
Saa D. noted on Google

Je suis trop contente. J'ai enfin trouvé un très bon restaurant japonais sur corbeil Essonne et qui livre !! Je commençais à désespérer. Les makis sushi sashimi sont très bon. Le riz est très bon vraiment rien à y redire !! J'ai vraiment bien aimé de pouvoir commander sur le site et de choisir son heure de livraison. Par contre le gros point négatif c'est qu'ils ne livrent pas aux tarterets... J'ai du envoyé mon frère récupérer la commande à quelques mètres de chez moi. C'est dommage car je suis souvent seule avec mes enfants et je n'aurais pas pu sortir avec deux bébés juste pour récupérer ma commande.... D'autant plus que j'habite à 50 mètres du point de rendez vous, le livreur aurait pu faire l'effort de venir jusqu'à chez moi, car de toute façon, il y était aux tarterets.... Je trouves ça dommage ça ne craint rien. Nous ne sommes pas des animaux =) Les livreurs Uber eats viennent dans le quartier il n'y'a jamais de soucis. Voilà j'espère que la prochaine fois je pourrais bénéficier du même traitement que les autres clients. Sinon je recommanderai tout le temps ici maintenant. Vraiment un très bon restaurant (Translated by Google) I am so happy. I finally found a very good Japanese restaurant on Corbeil Essonne that delivers !! I was starting to despair. The makis sushi sashimi are very good. The rice is very good really no complaints !! I really liked being able to order on the site and choose your delivery time. On the other hand the big negative point is that they do not deliver to tarterets ... I had to send my brother to pick up the order a few meters from my home. It's a shame because I'm often alone with my children and I couldn't have gone out with two babies just to pick up my order .... Especially since I live 50 meters from the meeting point, the delivery man could have made the effort to come to my house, because anyway, he was there at the tarterets .... I find it a pity that it does not fear anything. We are not animals =) Uber eats delivery guys come to the neighborhood there is never a problem. Here I hope that the next time I could benefit from the same treatment as the other customers. Otherwise I will recommend here all the time now. Really a great restaurant

8 months ago
perez c. noted on Google

8 months ago
johanna p. noted on Google

8 months ago
Audrey A. noted on Google

Une fois de plus excellent. Je recommande 👍🏻 (Translated by Google) Once again excellent. I recommend 👍🏻

8 months ago
barbara j. noted on Google

Excellent comme d'habitude. Tout est frais et bien conditionné pour les livraisons. Les livreurs sont toujours très aimables. Nous recommandons vivement ce restaurant. (Translated by Google) Excellent as usual. Everything is fresh and well conditioned for deliveries. The delivery people are always very friendly. We highly recommend this restaurant.

8 months ago
Yann H. noted on Google

Excellent rapport qualité / prix. Soigné. Livré à l'heure. (Translated by Google) Excellent value. Cared for. Delivered on time.

8 months ago
lisa p. noted on Google

8 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call